DENNIS CLIFF – PRESIDENT

dennis@cliffinsurance.com

1-800-270-5101

Dennis worked for Metlife Auto & Home for almost 10 years before purchasing the Wilson-Boylan Insurance Agency in 2003. Dennis Maintains insurance licenses in WI, IL, IA and AZ. He lives in Middleton, with his wife and 2 daughters. Dennis enjoys hunting and fishing in his free time.

NICK EIFERT – OFFICE MANAGER/AGENT

nick@cliffinsurance.com

1-800-270-5101

Nick has been with the agency since June 2003. Nick and his wife, Leah, have spent their entire lives in Verona. They have two children Nicholas & Isaac. Nick has excelled in serving his clients with fast and efficient service.

CHAD WACHTL – AGENT

chad@cliffinsurance.com

1-800-270-5101

Chad has lived from Alaska to St. Thomas VI. He is thankful to be in the Madison area where he grew up. He is married to his wife Jenn and have two sons Andrew and Austin.

Addisen Robberts - Account Manager

addisen@cliffinsurance.com

1-800-270-5101

Born and raised in Illinois, moved to Madison area in 2010. Been in the financial and insurance industry since 1999. Enjoy family and riding my motorcycle in my free time.

Cole Olson - Account Manager

cole@cliffinsurance.com

1-800-270-5101

I was born and raised in Oregon,WI. I enjoy the outdoors and sports. I love to help out in the community as often as I can by volunteering at local food pantries and/or community events. I worked for the State of Wisconsin for 8 years before transitioning into a career in insurance. I enjoy working with people and strive to provide excellent customer service.

Tim Ovadal- Agent

tim@cliffinsurance.com

1-800-270-5101

Tim has been with the agency since November 2015. Previously Tim worked in the service Industry for 12 years. However, most recently Tim worked for Banker’s Life selling Life and Health Insurance. Tim has resided in Madison since 2001 where he attended UW-Madison as a Student-Athlete and met his wife, Abbey; they have a daughter named Kendall.